Patrol - City of Mora

City of Mora - Patrol Deputies

   Currently there are five deputies and a law enforcement assistant solely assigned to law enforcement services within Mora.
   Included in the five deputies are four patrol deputies and one Administrative Sergeant providing supervision. The five previously mentioned deputies provide 24 hour a day, seven day a week law enforcement services to the Mora community.
   The mission of the Kanabec County Sheriff’s Office within Kanabec County and the City of Mora is to serve the public; to safeguard lives and property; to protect the innocent against deception, the weak against oppression or intimidation, the peaceful against violence or disorder, and to respect the Constitutional rights of all people to liberty, equality and justice.  
   The Kanabec County Sheriff’s Office encourages citizens to report criminal activity as well as all incidents which appear to be unusual or out of place. 
   The Kanabec County Sheriff’s Office takes extreme pride in serving our community and would like to hear any and all concerns regarding the law enforcement services.

 3104   Sgt Dylan VanGorden  320-679-8417 
 3110   Eric Martin  320-679-8438
 3117   Russell Coleman  320-679-8433
  Adam Gertken  320-679-8436
 3124   Josh Arnold  320-679-8437
    Tip Line  320-679-8420