EDA Committees

The three below-listed EDA committees are comprised of extremely dedicated volunteers who are always open to adding new teammates.  If you are interested in serving on any of the committees, please contact Heidi Steinmetz at 320-209-5031.

1)  Broadband Committee:  Accelerate Kanabec County
2)  Childcare Committee:  Childcare Capacity Builders 
3)  Annual Conference Committee

Kanabec County EDA Logo
Office:  320-209-5031