Cities in Kanabec County

The following five cities are located in Kanabec County, Minnesota.

City of Braham  Braham Industrial Park is located in Kanabec County.
   Nate George, Mayor 651-276-1948
  Rachel Kytonen , City Administrator    320-496-8709
City of Grasston
  Jeremy Miller, Mayor 910-376-1555  
    Darcy Balvin, Clerk/Treasurer   320-396-2476
City of Mora
  Jake Mathison, Mayor 320-679-1511
  Glenn Anderson, City Administrator   320-225-4806
City of Ogilvie
  Mark Nilson, Mayor 320-272-4027
  Heather Heins, Clerk/Treasurer 320-272-4822
City of Quamba
  Terri Huro, Mayor 320-209-1096
  Roger Helmbrecht, Clerk 320-496-5453
     Map of Cities in Kanabec County
Brunswick, an incorporated community, is also located in Kanabec County within Brunswick Township.